Telekom Logo

SK AVAROSA - BRAWL STARS

Since August 2022, Brawl Stars has also been part of the #equalesports initiative alongside League of Legends. We are very happy that Brawl Stars is expanding our portfolio and that we have more new members. The current squad consists of four players and one coach. In the first phase, the focus is on team development. As soon as the team is well-rehearsed, we will do everything we can to set an example for more diversity and equality in competitive eSports!

You can find more information about Project Avarosa at SK Gaming at:
https://www.sk-gaming.com/teams/sk-avarosa-brawl-stars

THE SK AVAROSA BRAWL STARS TEAM:

SK | Klara

Klara Pukler

I've been playing Brawl Stars for 2 years now, since 2021. In fact, I got into eSports by accident, just by gaming a bit in my spare time. Before I became part of SK Avarosa, I had no experience in professional eSports. However, I am really looking forward to it. I hope it will help me improve my gaming skills and establish myself in the scene. I am very happy to be a part of SK Avarosa and therefore also a part of the Equal eSports initiative.

SK | Íris

Íris Lourinho Virgy

I've been playing Brawl Stars for a while now, since 2018 to be exact. Before I got the chance to play for SK Avarosa, I was part of the esports player foundation for 8 months. So my previous experience in competitive eSports is not too huge (yet). I have only played in a few smaller tournaments and participated in a few scrims. However, these experiences have helped me to improve my skills both individually and as a team player. I always want to get better and am therefore looking forward to my time at SK Gaming.

SK | Laura

Laura Martino

I started playing Brawl Stars about 3 years ago - back then during quarantine - to pass the time together with my friends. During this time, the game developed into a great passion. I also played the game for the next few years and discovered the eSports scene through the SK player iKaoss. Through the SK Avarosa project, I can now further develop my skills. I'm excited to see where the journey will take me.

Sunny

Dilana Kunz

I am very happy that I can now be a coach for SK Avarosa and thus ensure more diversity in eSports. Before joining SK, I worked for other teams in the same position and was able to help them improve their game and move up the tier list. As a player, I was already able to celebrate some successes in the professional field.

ALL HIGHLIGHTS FROM SK AVAROSA BRAWL STARS:

4/8/2023

SK
Documentary
SK Avarosa Documentation Brawl Stars Edition - Chapter 2 Episode 1
Details

20/12/2022

SK
Documentary
SK Avarosa Documentation Brawl Stars Edition - Episode 2
Details

3/11/2022

SK
Documentary
SK Avarosa Brawl Stars Edition - Episode 1
Details

Telekom Logo

SK AVAROSA - BRAWL STARS

Seit August 2022 ist neben League of Legends auch Brawl Stars Teil der #equalesports Inititative. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Brawl Stars unser Portfolio erweitert und wir weitere Neuzugänge verbuchen können. Der aktuelle Kader besteht aus vier Spieler*innen und einer Trainer*in. In der ersten Phase steht die Teamentwicklung im Vordergrund. Sobald das Team eingespielt ist, werden wir alles daran setzen auch im kompetitiven eSports ein Zeichen für mehr Diversität und Gleichberechtigung zu setzen!

Mehr Infos zum Project Avarosa findet ihr auch bei SK Gaming unter: avarosa.gg

DAS SK AVAROSA BRAWL STARS TEAM:

SK | Klara

Klara Pukler

Ich spiele seit mittlerweile 2 Jahren Brawl Stars, also seit 2021. Tatsächlich bin ich ganz aus Zufall zum eSports gekommen, einfach durch ein bisschen Gaming in meiner Freizeit. Bevor ich Teil von SK Avarosa wurde, hatte ich deshalb auch keinerlei Erfahrung im professionellen eSports. Ich freue mich jedoch sehr darauf. Ich hoffe, dass ich meine spielerischen Leistungen dadurch verbessern und mich in der Szene etablieren kann. Ich bin sehr froh, ein Teil von SK Avarosa und damit auch ein Teil der Equal eSports Initiative zu sein.

SK | Íris

Íris Lourinho Virgy

Ich spiele Brawl Stars nun schon seit einiger Zeit, seit 2018, um genau zu sein. Bevor ich die Chance bekam, für SK Avarosa zu spielen, war ich für 8 Monate Teil der esports player foundation. Daher ist meine bisherige Erfahrung im kompetitiven eSports (noch) nicht allzu riesig. Ich habe lediglich bei ein paar kleineren Turnieren mitgespielt und an ein paar Scrims teilgenommen. Diese Erfahrungen haben mir dennoch geholfen, meine Fähigkeiten sowohl individuell als auch im Team zu verbessern. Ich möchte immer besser werden und freue mich daher auf meine Zeit bei SK Gaming.

SK | Laura

Laura Martino

Ich habe vor ungefähr 3 Jahren - damals während der Quarantäne - angefangen, Brawl Stars zu spielen, um mir gemeinsam mit meinen Freunden die Zeit zu vertreiben. In dieser Zeit hat sich das Spiel zu einer großen Leidenschaft entwickelt. Auch in den kommenden Jahren bin ich am Ball geblieben und habe durch den SK-Spieler iKaoss die eSports-Szene entdeckt. Durch das SK Avarosa Projekt kann ich meine Skills jetzt weiter ausbauen. Ich bin gespannt, wohin die Reise führt.

Sunny

Dilana Kunz

Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich jetzt als Coach für SK Avarosa aktiv sein und somit für mehr Diversität im eSports sorgen kann. Vor meinem Engagement bei SK war ich bereits bei anderen Teams in gleicher Position tätig und konnte dazu beitragen, dass sie sich spielerisch verbessern konnten und in der Tierlist aufgestiegen sind. Als Spielerin konnte ich im professionellen Bereich bereits einige Erfolge feiern.

ALLE HIGHLIGHTS ZU SK AVAROSA BRAWL STARS:

4/8/2023

SK
Dokumentation
SK Avarosa Dokumentation Brawl Stars Edition - Chapter 2 Episode 1
Details

20/12/2022

SK
Dokumentation
SK Avarosa Dokumentation Brawl Stars Edition - Episode 2
Details

3/11/2022

SK
Dokumentation
SK Avarosa Brawl Stars Edition - Episode 1
Details