Telekom Logo
No image passed!

Partner of the Equal eSports Initiative

Together with SK Gaming and the esports player foundation, we as Deutsche Telekom are taking the first step towards a sustainable and honest commitment to equality for female and non-binary players in eSports and gaming. We are happy to work with SK Gaming and esports player foundation to make eSports more diverse.

As a not-for-profit institution, the esports player foundation supports talents on their way to the top of the world. The epf is an essential part of the Equal eSports Initiative. In the Equal eSports talent development, female and non-binary players receive the best possible support to achieve their dream of a career in eSports.

As a partner of the Equal eSports Initiative, SK Gaming offers female and non-binary players the chance to play in the professional team "Project Avarosa". The players get the chance to participate in mixed and women-only competitions.

Find out more about SK Gaming and the esports player foundation here:

SK Gaming Teaser

SK GAMING

As a partner of the Equal eSports Initiative, SK Gaming offers female and non-binary players the opportunity to play in Project Avarosa, a professional League of Legends team.

Esports Player Foundation Teaser

ESPORTS PLAYER FOUNDATION

epf is a not-for-profit institution that supports talented, high-performing individuals on their way to joining the international elite. That makes epf an essential component of the initiative. Then there is the Equal eSports Council, with whom we are planning further key support activities for players.

Telekom Logo
No image passed!

Partner der Equal eSports Initiative

Gemeinsam mit SK Gaming und der esports player foundation setzen wir uns als Deutsche Telekom im ersten Schritt nachhaltig und ehrlich für die Gleichstellung von weiblichen und non-binären Spieler*innen im eSports und Gaming ein. Wir sind glücklich mit SK Gaming und esports player foundation den eSports diverser zu gestalten.

Als Not-for-Profit Institution unterstützt die esports player foundation Talente auf ihrem Weg in die Weltspitze. Die epf ist ein essenzieller Bestandteil der Equal eSports Initiative. In der Equal eSports Talentförderung erhalten weibliche und non-binäre Spieler*innen die bestmögliche Unterstützung, um ihren Traum einer Karriere im eSports zu erreichen.

Als Partner der Equal eSports Initiative bietet SK Gaming weiblichen und non-binären Spieler*innen die Chance im professionellen Team „Project Avarosa“ mitzuspielen. Die Spieler*innen erhalten die Chance, an gemischten und "Women-Only" Wettkämpfen teilzunehmen.

Mehr über SK Gaming und die esports player foundation erfahrt ihr hier:

SK Gaming Teaser

SK GAMING

Als Partner der Equal eSports Initiative bietet SK Gaming weiblichen und non-binären Spieler*innen die Chance, im professionellen League of Legends Team „Project Avarosa“ mitzuspielen.

Esports Player Foundation Teaser

ESPORTS PLAYER FOUNDATION

Als Not-for-Profit Institution unterstützt die epf höchstleistende Talente auf ihrem Weg in die Weltspitze. Sie ist dadurch ein essenzieller Bestandteil der Initiative. Mit dem Equal eSports Council werden außerdem weitere wichtige Maßnahmen für den Support von Spieler*innen geplant.